Board Members

Strategic Air & Space MuseumCurrent Board of Directors

Gary Gates
President and CEO Omaha Public Power District



David Andersen

Mogens C. Bay
Chairman and CEO, Valmont Industries, Inc.

J. Timothy Daugherty
Trustee, Robert B. Daugherty Foundation

Lt. Gen. Robert C. Hinson, Ret.
Executive Director, University of Nebraska National Strategic Research Institute

Timothy Holland
Principal, Holland Basham Architects

Bruce R. Lauritzen
Chairman, First National Bank of Omaha

Ed Miller
Vice President of Facilities, The Gallup Organization

Daniel P. Neary
Chairman and CEO, Mutual of Omaha, Inc.

Dr. Susan Poser
Dean, College of Law – University of Nebraska-Lincoln